TRGG3R LLC

Secured
Legal Entity Name: TRGG3R, LLC

Natural Person: Nolan Bauer

I am happy to announce my candidacy for one of the open Guide positions for the Factom® Protocol.

I have been a member of this community since 2017 and have enjoyed watching the transition that has taken place from then to now. I am a member of the Veteran Blockchain Investment Firm Authority Node Operator, yet running under my personal LLC, based in West Virginia. I previously ran unsuccessfully for a Guide position in the previous election round. This did not discourage me and I found other opportunities to collaborate and contribute to furthering the interests of the Factom® Protocol. I look forward to the opportunity to serve as a Guide.

I have been a sponsor for the Factom Inc development grants since Dec 2018. In the short time onboard, along with the other sponsors, we have been able to make progress in the oversight of this grant. We now have detailed blog posts from Factom Inc as well video recordings of the grant review available to the public.

I have also worked with other ANOs to advise and assist in pursuing government funding opportunities. I previously posted on Factomize highlighting the opportunities available and the process through which entities can apply for funding.

My background is in government and specifically the Department of Defense. For more information on my background, my LinkedIn can be found here.

Priorities:
  • Evaluate & update the grant process