nakashu | 0-m-g - The Zero Miners Group

Status
Not open for further replies.
Secured
Dear community!

To drop few sentences about my background and motivation.. I'm a seasoned IT professional with 15 years of experience in fintech industry. My main focus is system and application integration and automation. In other words building and operating mission critical systems. I have more than solid experience with software development and testing, architecture, technical project management and requirement engineering. Apart form my dayjob Im spending a lot of time in crypto space participating on various projects, supporting testnets, mining. Over last 4 years I have participated in numerous projects. For last 5 months I'm mining Pegnet a level 2 solution on factom chain. Over the time I have build a solid factom infrastructure, redundant and load-balanced to support my mining operation and I would like to contribute to factom network by becoming an ANO. Therefore I have decided to start with testnet TA application and build my reputation from ground up. I will provide a stable, monitored node, updated on time and with 99,9% up-time. I exclusively use top datacenters and host services on dedicated (iron) servers with minimally 1Gbit connection. I'll be happy if you would consider me a good candidate for the TA. Cheers!

Last edited:
Secured
Hi Nakashu, I can appreciate new blood coming into the system, welcome. :) Ill ask this question to all candidates.